Coronavirus Updates and Information

Events

You are welcome to learn, grow, and be entertained as part of our community. 

Dates:

through

Event Type:
Reset
Jun

11

Graduate & Adult Undergraduate Program Admissions Meet & Greet

Join our admissions team on a zoom call to learn more about our Adult Undergraduate and Graduate Studies programs. We'll discuss program details, admission requirements, and financial aid with your admission counselor in a breakout room...

Thursday, Jun 11 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Learn More
Jun

22

Jun

26

Brio Children's Music Camp

Children ages 4–8 years old are invited for a week of music and movement including listening to a variety of music, playing classroom instruments, and drawing to...

Monday, Jun 22–Friday, Jun 26 - See Schedule

Learn More
Jul

6

Jul

10

Show Choir Camp

Do you have a child that loves to sing, dance, act, or just wants to be in a choir? Northwestern hosts a Show Choir Camp for 9-16 year...

Monday, Jul 6–Friday, Jul 10 - See Schedule

Learn More
Portrait of a girl singing
Jul

13

Jul

17

Vocal Performance Camp

A camp designed for high school students in pursuit of vocal...

Monday, Jul 13–Friday, Jul 17 - See Schedule

Totino Fine Arts Center, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Jul

24

Jul

25

Northwestern Christian Writers Conference

Northwestern Christian Writers Conference is open to all published and aspiring authors. It is your opportunity to learn from successful authors, acquisitions editors, and literary agents. Gather with writers from around the country to be encouraged, equipped, and...

Friday, Jul 24–Saturday, Jul 25

Learn More
Jul

27

Jul

31

Piano Institute

Students age 10-18 years old are invited to attend Northwestern's Piano...

Monday, Jul 27–Friday, Jul 31 - See Schedule

Learn More
Northwestern Gold Classic
Sep

22

Northwestern Golf Classic

In light of the ongoing Coronavirus (COVID-19) developments, we are postponing the Golf Classic to September 2020. We look forward to being together in the fall, and will be providing more information in the coming...

Tuesday, Sep 22

7801 County Road 101 North, Maple Grove, MN 55311

Learn More
Array ( )